Progress Report: The Multi-Lingual VDO Filmography Pages: 27 Languages And Counting

Well I’m taking a brief break from my countless hours of scouring the web for titles for the film & TV projects of Vincent D’Onofrio and I must say that I have information on at least one title of a VDO work in *twenty-seven* languages other than English! And to think a month or so ago I was struggling with tackling seven or eight non-US languages (most of which are at or near 100% completion now). My list is far more inclusive than anything I’ve seen at any of the filmography sites online including imdb.com or some of the foreign language site equivalents

Anyhow if you have a need for a filmography from a particular country, you can drop me a line in the Comments section of this post (I won’t publish your request Comment, but that’s a handy way for you to reach me and for me to know which languages are most urgently needed).

Leave a Reply

