Nice Fan Site #1 Lonelywalker’s The Thirteenth Floor Site

I stumbled onto this by following some interesting blog posts:

Lonelywalker’s ‘The Thirteenth Floor’ Fansite

I don’t ever remember seeing a true and thorough fansite devoted only to ‘The Thirteenth Floor’, so it’s cool to finally see one.

I will eventually get around to posting some pics etc of ‘Thirteenth Floor’ stuff I have acquired from other countries.

Oh and if Lonelywalker is interested in my extras (US and non-US), drop me a line in the Comments section here and I’ll hook you up ;-)

Leave a Reply

