Stuff To Collect: My Cinequest 2006 Tickets Are Here!

Some days it’s a treat to go to the post office!

In my mailbox this morning were my tickets for both showings of ‘Five Minutes, Mister Welles’. Hooray! They processed my order really fast!

I still don’t know if I’m going to California, but I feel like I’m doing my part to support this little film, so I guess that’s cool. If I do get to go, I know of at least one other VDO fan out that way who is going to see ‘Five Minutes, Mister Welles’ and I figure if I get to go we’ll hopefully hook up!

I’ll post scans of the tickets later (I am not near my scanner right now) :)

Leave a Reply

