Score One For The Vault!: VDO’s Theatrical Resume circa 1993/1994

I can’t believe that after 3 or so years of constantly asking for one from my many varied sources, look what I finally got! Useful reliable information on VDO’s early career, the stuff the movie & TV people overlook.

I have edited this resume to remove old contact information of VDO’s previous agent at ICM (in fact I am not certain that ICM still represents VDO).

Whee!!! I am thrilled to be able to fill in some of the gaps in VDO’s early theatrical career.

http://static.flickr.com/18/89027650_d68ce6ca95_m.jpg

VDO's Resume Circa 1993-1994

Leave a Reply

